Three Irish Folksongs

A set of folksong arrangements for voice, clarinet, and piano, premiered by Carla Connors, Frank Kowalsky, and Timothy Hoekman at Florida State University, January 2011.

Range: C4-A5
Duration: 9½ minutes

1. Shule Agra

2. The Pretty Girl Milking Her Cow

3. Quick! We Have But a Second

Available at:

Classical Vocal Reprints